Disneyland

I am going to put some effort into blogging every Wednesday and see how I do. Right now I have a ton of Disneyland photos from our recent extravagance. I had the best time ever. I don’t know if I was celebrating my 55th birthday, or my 5th.

Vanellope and I are wearing matching sweatshirts. Rick and I saw the movie,”Wreck It Ralph”, the night before.  I did the Sugar Rush cheer, and Vanellope went into a driving pose.

Vanellope-Sweatshirt ,

In the evening on the weekends there is the Mad Hatter’s Tea Party. It is so much fun, but hard to describe in a few words. They put out these fun plastic chairs and serve frozen slushy drinks in tea cups. There is a live band featuring the Mad Hatter and Alice, and also a DJ Rabbit. Tweedle Dum and Tweedle Dee are announcers. It is a really fun way to end a day at the Parks.

Mad-Hatter-Chairs

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

