Spooktacular 2

Rick liked the fabric I bought yesterday so much, that this morning I used the October coupon and bought the rest of the bolt. I think there is enough to make him a shirt and a pair of boxers. I took this photo in half shade. The shade side is what the fabric looks like laying on the cutting table, the sunny side is what we will look like in our matching shirts standing in line at Disneyland. I asked our son if he wanted a matching shirt too. Can you guess his answer?

Spooktacular2

One Response

  1. Ha ha ha! That is cute! I can’t wait to see all your spooktacular projects you make from all this fabric!

Leave a Reply

