Interfacing Test Kit

Look what I found! A test kit with lots of different interfacings to sample. I must have bought it sometime in the early 90’s. All the interfacings are still being manufactured and were easy to find on the internet. JoAnn’s carries some of them, or something similar by another manufacturer. I did learn a few things reading the leaflet that came in the kit. Now I just need the time to do the testing. I will then write a blog post on my discoveries, hopefully within the month.

Interfacing-Test-Kit

Interfacings

One Response

  1. What a good idea. I have bits and yards of interfacing that sometimes I wonder if I’m using the correct ones. My Vogue Sewing book has a section on interfacings. Your post just reminded me to check that out again.

Leave a Reply

