Scrap Buttons

Alex wants his shirt to lace up the front 60’s style. Looking for the eyelets in a drawer I came across 21 button forms leftover from a pair of velvet pants that buttoned tightly down the legs. I bought way too many, the actor’s legs were shorter than I thought…. I saved all the little corners off the Bali Pop strips, so I put the button forms with the corners and got 5/8″ Bali Pop buttons. Look how perfect the button pattern fits on the little triangles. Don’t know what I am going to do with them yet, or if I am going to buy more button forms for the rest of the corners.

Scrap-Buttons

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

