Sewing Shirts

What do they say about a family that sews together? I am so turning the living room into a craft studio if Alex keeps sewing. There just isn’t room for the two of us at my little table. It was fun having the company though. Notice I gave him the oldest machine. He had some trouble with it, but I think he understands more now than if everything had run smoothly. Looking at the photo I see that he had the seam allowance on the left. Something else I need to explain. Actually he is doing really well, the front of his shirt looks nice.

Sewing-Shirts

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

