Inspirations 63

The new “Inspirations 63” embroidery magazine is out. It has lots of pretty designs and some new techniques too. I think I may have gotten side tracked with all the cool sewing machines on the market. I really like hand embroidery better. I need to spend more time crafting and less time shopping. If only shopping weren’t so much fun and crafting sometimes a lot of work, fun work, but still work..

Here are two pretty designs from “Inspirations 63”.

Inspirations-63-Celine

Inspirations-63-Pansies

One Response

  1. I was also thinking that hand embroidery would be something I’d enjoy more than machine embroidery.

    I must say that the hand embroidery you’re showing does not look done by hand to me. It’s so amazing!

Leave a Reply

