Top Stitching

I have been playing around with the sewing machine decorative stitches. I went and looked through some of my recent pattern purchases from the last couple Joann’s pattern sales. I wanted ones with style lines that could be enhanced with decorative stitching. I brought out these patterns for shirts to wear with jeans. One is a jacket, but I planned on cutting/sewing it as a shirt. Today I am going in to the mac store for a class. I need to learn about making calendars and linking them to a database of students for the sewing class I start teaching in August. I thought why try and figure everything out myself when I signed up for a year of computer classes. I also want to make a database of all my patterns, but there is probably no easy way to do that with the 30 years of pattern sale purchases in the closet.

Vogue-Patterns

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

