Pattern Search

I searched ravelry for a sock pattern similar to the one I am knitting. So far I haven’t found this type of arrowhead stitch being used. There are other arrowhead patterns, but they are different enough for me to say this design is mine. Not just that but I added two stitches to the repeat. I am happy with how they are turning out. I’ll go into the pattern in more detail when I can get a good photo of the stitch. Hopefully I will be able to write a coherent pattern to share here too. After I knit the new ribs I thought the little circles looked cute. Here is a photo.

Sock-rib

2 Responses

  1. Your socks look like they are going to be cute. I like that yarn color, it’s cool. 🙂

  2. Can’t wait to see the finished socks!

Leave a Reply

