1967 Kinit-It

I could scream, because the crochet doily I am working on is giving me fits. Instead I dove into a box of old crafting magazines to find something to share today. I found Twiggy! Isn’t she cute in that silly sweater?

1967-Knit-It

This magazine is full of Aran style sweaters with lots of cables and bobbles. I like the sleeveless cable dress. I think it would work nicely as a jumper too.

1967-Bobbles

The drop stitch boat neck sweater on the left always catches my eye. Boat neck sweaters aren’t as popular as they once were. Maybe it is time they make a comeback.

1967-Drop-Stitch

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

