Celtic Way

I didn’t get very far on my Yarn Journey today. I had to stop and catch up on chores. Cleaning up I came across this sample of crochet form the “Celtic Way” booklet. It is crocheted in size 3 cotton thread. At the time I didn’t like the look, thinking it was too heavy to be pretty. Now I am not so sure, it is kind of interesting, though I do not know what I would make with the technique. You all be the judge, whether it is something to pursue or something to leave behind.

Celtic-Way

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

